Your search results

Featured Properties

Testimonials

Meet Our Agents

Lori A. Nery

CBR, LMS, GRI, Vice President
508-990-4280
508-736-2387
lorinery@comcast.net

Mathew J. Arruda

GRI, REALTOR®
508-990-4280
508-965-8683
m.arruda@nerycorp.com

Judith M. Frenette

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
508-525-5083
J.Frenette@nerycorp.com

Vivian F. Leary

JD, REALTOR®
508-990-4280
508-642-6062
v.leary@nerycorp.com

Joe Pinto

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
774-400-9532
j.pinto@nerycorp.com

Sarah E. Korolnek

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
774-644-9156
s.korolnek@nerycorp.com

Michelle Costa-Tavares

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
781-696-5962
m.ctavares@nerycorp.com
Coastal Realty

Jay Frenette

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
508-215-7789
jay.frenette@nerycorp.com

Jane M. Seiders

REALTOR®
508-990-4280
774-849-2085
j.seiders@nerycorp.com
Coastal Realty

Joanne Mulligan

SRES®, REALTOR®
508-990-4280
781-254-2395
j.mulligan@nerycorp.com

Michael R. Volpe

COMMERCIAL BROKER
508-990-4280
401-639-9154
m.volpe@nerycorp.com
The Real Value of Staging in Selling Your Home (Part 3 of 3)
In Part 1 of this 3 part series on home staging, we looked at the importance of cleaning and decorating your

Read more.

Coastal Realty - Home Staging
The Real Value of Staging in Selling Your Home (Part 2 of 3)
In Part 1 of this 3 part series on home staging we looked at the importance of cleaning, decluttering, and

Read more.

The Real Value of Staging in Selling Your Home (Part 1 of 3)
What is home staging? It means different things to home sellers in different situations, but essentially it is the act

Read more.

Coastal Realty
Coastal Realty News
  Historic New Bedford Church is Sold! Coastal Commercial Real Estate is pleased to announce the successful sale of one

Read more.

Beaches of the South Coast
July on the South Coast — what a wonderful time of year to live here! Temperatures are usually more comfortable

Read more.

Use Color Effectively
Effectively using color throughout your home can showcase your personality while tying together the whole space. Use a Thread of

Read more.

Update Your Bathroom for under $50
You don’t need to rip out walls or install new plumbing to give your bathroom a fresh new look! Here are

Read more.

Coastal Realty Moving Tips
Planning ahead for your move will make it less stressful and a more positive experience. Although this is not always

Read more.

10 Things to Do After You Sell Your House
Once you sell your house, it is a good idea to: Keep copies of all the paperwork related to closing

Read more.